Most of our public courses have a maximum capacity to ensure the best experience for all attendees. If a course is full, you may have the option to join a waitlist and be notified if space becomes available.
If a course has available space then you will see a blue Register button
If course is full, you will instead see a Waitlist option.
Please note you will need to log into your account to join the Waitlist
You can log in or create an account by clicking Login and select Training from the drop down menu at the top right corner of the training.mulesoft.com website.
Once you have joined the waitlist, you will receive an email notification. You will then receive a further notification if a space becomes available. Please note: If there is a cancellation and space becomes available, all waitlist members are notified and the space will become publicly available, so please sign up as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.